Vote in favor of Bitterroot Valley Community College initiative

Bitterroot College

Voting for the Bitterroot Valley Community College initiative in the upcoming May 5 election will create many benefits for Ravalli County students, taxpayers and local communities:


This opinion is signed by the following Bitterroot Valley residents working with the Ravalli County Workforce Alliance on the RCWA Bitterroot Valley Community College Initiative Committee, and the Ravalli County Economic Development Authority: Wendy Campbell, Victoria “Tory” Clark, Julie Foster, John Grant, Steve Grover, Terri Johanson, Jennifer Johnson, Candy Lubansky, Susan Penfield, John Schneeberger, Dixie Stark and R. D. Walsh.

Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.