Events

<< September 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30



Add an event...


October 2017

Wednesday, October 18
Intellectual Property Webinar Series - Heartland And Lexmark - The Business Impact - 10/18
10:00 AM
Online

Join us for a business-focused review of the Supreme Court's recent decisions on patent venue and patent exhaustion, with a look at the overall effect on day to day decisions and strategy.

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Registration is complimentary, but space is limited to 150 people.

WEBINAR SCHEDULE 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT 10:00 am - 11:00 am MDT 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT Webinar dial-in information will be sent in a confirmation email once you register.

https://sites-dorsey.vuture.net/58/543/september-2017/10-18-intellectual-property-webinar-series(3).asp?sid=0765d450-38ca-4845-9848-e92fbb3d616e




E-mail this page to a friend!