Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Montana – Israel Virtual Trade Forum – 12/3- 9AM MST – Online

December 3, 2020 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Please join us on Thursday, December 3rd, 2020 at 9am MST, 8am PST, 6pm Tel Aviv for a 90 minute Montana – Israel Virtual Trade Forum. This event will highlight opportunities to grow trade between Montana and Israel, with special focus on the agricultural/ag-tech industry. Industry experts from Israeli and Montana ecosystems will share overviews of their respective industries and innovative technologies during this virtual event. There will be opportunities through Montana World Trade Center and the Israeli Chambers of Commerce to have B2B meetings facilitated outside of this event. This virtual event is a collaboration between Montana World Trade Center, Consulate General of Israel, and the Federation of Israeli Chambers of Commerce.

 

Details

Date:
December 3, 2020
Time:
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Website:
https://www.mwtc.org/current-events-news/montana-israel-virtual-trade-forum/

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.