Company Listing

Company Description:

Lake County Community Development Corporation was named the Certified Regional Development Corporation (CRDC) in 2003, for a partnership formed within the geographic region encompassed by the three-county area in Western Montana that includes Lake, Mineral and Sanders Counties, which has been named the Western Rural Development Region. This geographic region also comprises a portion of the aboriginal homelands of the Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes, including portions of the Flathead Indian Reservation. The CRDC is responsible for assisting local development organizations and the communities, governing bodies and businesses they serve to assess, plan, and facilitate economic action within the region.

Current Openings:

Montana Career Opportunity – Business Development Center Director – LAKE COUNTY COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION (LCCDC)

LCCDC is well established, continuously growing, community development and economic development organization with a 25 year history…

Read More

Montana Career Opportunity – Cooperative Development Program Manager – Lake County Community Development Corporation

Lake County Community Development Corporation (LCCDC) is a non-profit community economic development organization serving Lake, Sanders, and…

Read More