Events

<< March 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  



Add an event...


March 2017

Thursday, March 2
Regulated Export Training And TechEx Live Case Study, 03/02, Bozeman
8:00 AM

Friday, March 3
Chilton Skis Kickstarter Video Release Party, 3/3, Missoula, Montana
7:00 PM

Saturday, March 4
Senator Jon Tester To Host Town Hall Meeting In Great Falls On March 4.
1:00 PM

Sunday, March 5
Montana Fishing Film Fest, 3/5, Missoula, Montana
4:00 PM

Tuesday, March 7
"How To State A Small Food Business In Missoula", - 3/7 - 4/11
6:00 PM

Sunday, March 12
2017 Governor's Conference On Tourism And Recreation, 3/12-14, Helena, Montana
8:00 AM

Sunday, March 12
Shark Tank Live Pitch Business Plan Competition, 3/12-14, Helena, Montana
8:00 AM

Monday, March 13
City Club Missoula Presents: State Of The Community, 3/13, Missoula
11:30 AM

Tuesday, March 14
Learning Environments For Tomorrow: Next Practices For Educators And Architects, 3/14-16, Cambridge, MA
8:00 AM

Tuesday, March 14
"ZERO By FIFTY: Missoula's Pathway To Zero Waste" Membership Luncheon, 3/14, Missoula, Montana
11:30 AM

Tuesday, March 14
Informational Session On Data Analytics, 3/14, Missoula, Montana
3:30 PM

Wednesday, March 15
1 Million Cups Missoula - Purse For The People - 3/15
9:00 AM

Thursday, March 16
Free - Intellectual Property Day, 3/16, Missoula, Montana
8:30 AM

Thursday, March 16
Hellgate Venture Network - Clark Fork Charcuterie - 3/16 - Missoula, Montana
4:30 PM

Friday, March 17
Rally For Montana's Future Superheroes!, 3/17, Helena, Montana
12:00 PM

Friday, March 17
Senator Jon Tester To Host Town Hall In Helena 3/17
3:30 PM

Monday, March 20
Former Eclipse CEO - Lachlan "Lach" Perks "A Practical Guide To International Business Development" 3/20, Bozeman
5:00 PM

Tuesday, March 21
Kalispell Chamber Luncheon - Kalispell Downtown & Core Area Plan Announcement - 3/21
12:00 PM

Tuesday, March 21
Tell Us Something - Don't Look Back - 3/21 - Missoula, Montana
7:00 PM

Wednesday, March 22
Securing Your Business From All Sides - Cyber/Physical/Infrastructure, 3/22, Billings, Montana
7:30 AM

Wednesday, March 22
Angel Capital Association Webinar - Due Diligence - Beyond The Basics With Montana's Liz Marchi, 3/22, Online
10:00 AM

Thursday, March 23
Professional Scrum Product Owner Training, 03/23, Helena
8:30 AM

Thursday, March 23
Creative Placemaking: Economic Development For The Next Generation, 3/23, Webinar
11:00 AM

Thursday, March 23
Fire It Up!, 3/23, Great Falls, Montana
4:45 PM

Thursday, March 23
An Evening With Ken Fichtler Of The Governor's Office Of Economic Development - 3/23 - Anaconda
5:00 PM

Thursday, March 23
'10X10 MSU Innovation Road Show: From Tiny Houses To Honey Bees' - 3/23- Montana State University
6:00 PM

Saturday, March 25
"Building Skills For An Inclusive Community" - 3/25 - Billings, Montana
9:00 AM

Saturday, March 25
"Gender Equality And You: A Conference To Create, Foster And Catalyze", 3/25, Bozeman, Montana
9:00 AM

Monday, March 27
"Being Engaged In The Community Is Better For Your Business" PowerHouse Montana For Women, 3/27, Kalispell
9:00 AM

Monday, March 27
B2B Networking Luncheon - MSU Athletics Dept. , 3/27, Bozeman, Montana
11:30 AM

Monday, March 27
Mountaineer Legends Conrad Anker And Jimmy Chin Speak March 27 At MSU
7:30 PM

Wednesday, March 29
IQA Certification Training, 03/29, Bozeman
8:00 AM

Wednesday, March 29
Butte SBDC - No Marketing Budget?? No Problem!, 3/29, Dillon, Montana
10:00 AM

Thursday, March 30
TecNet Billings, 3/30
5:00 PM

Thursday, March 30
Montana Photonics Industry Alliance Spring Networking Social And Tour - 3/30 - Bozeman
5:00 PM




E-mail this page to a friend!