Events

<< August 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    



Add an event...


August 2017

Thursday, August 24
MSU 2017 Convocation - Take The Higher Ground With Bryan Stevenson, 8/24, Bozeman
7:30 PM

Thursday, August 31
LTM - Last Thursday Of The Month Gathering - 8/31 - Helena, Montana
5:03 PM



September 2017

Thursday, September 7
The Wheeler Center Presents - Max Baucus, Reflections On My Time In Public Service. - 9/7 - Bozeman, Montana
7:00 PM

Friday, September 8
In The Footsteps Of Norman Maclean Festival, 9/8-10, Missoula And Seeley Lake, Montana
9:00 AM

Tuesday, September 12
ReUse Visioning Event For The Kootenai Business Park, 09/12, Libby, Montana
9:30 AM

Wednesday, September 13
Profit Mastery: Creating Value & Building Wealth - 9/13-14 - Great Falls, Montana
8:30 AM

Wednesday, September 13
The Global Reveal Of The KERBspot Electric Vehicle Charging System - 9/13 - Bozeman, Montana
4:30 PM

Wednesday, September 13
TecNet Billings - September 13, 2017
5:00 PM

Friday, September 15
Workshop: Create A Workplace Culture That Uses Employee Strengths - 9/15 - Great Falls, Montana
8:00 AM

Sunday, September 17
Breakthrough Leadership Program, 9/17-22, Missoula, Montana
8:00 AM

Monday, September 18
Data Science Bootcamp - Part Time Or Full Time, 09/18, Online
9:00 AM

Tuesday, September 19
Web Development Bootcamp - Part Time Or Full Time, 09/19, Online
9:00 AM

Thursday, September 21
Leadership Montana Conference - Open To All, 9/21-22, Miles City, Montana
12:00 PM

Thursday, September 21
Import 101 Training, 09/21, Missoula
1:45 PM

Thursday, September 21
All Are Invited - Missoula Design Excellence Community Workshop II - 9/21 - Missoula, Montana
5:30 PM

Monday, September 25
Everyone Is Invited To The Missoula Regional Manufacturing Growth Workshop On Monday, September 25, 2017
8:00 AM

Tuesday, September 26
Montana Nonprofit Association's 16th Annual Conference "Go Further Together" 9/26-28, Missoula, MT
8:00 AM

Friday, September 29
Arts Education Leadership Summit - 9/29-30 - Helena, Montana
2:00 PM



October 2017

Thursday, October 5
PFL Presents - Big Sky: Big Ideas-A One-of-a-Kind Customer Engagement Summit - 10/5 - Bozeman, Montana
12:30 PM

Friday, October 6
Attn. Teachers: Come Fly This Us. Literally! Apply To Be A Part Of STEAM In The Rockies - 10/6-7 - Helena, Montana
8:00 AM

Saturday, October 7
Project Management - Professional Development Day - Montana PMI, 10/07, Helena
9:00 AM

Monday, October 9
2017 Northwest GIS Users Conference - Boise October 9-13
8:00 AM

Tuesday, October 10
The Montana Food Show 10/10, Bozeman, Montana
10:00 AM

Wednesday, October 11
Tools And Strategies For Economic Revitalization - 10/11-12 - Missoula, Montana
8:45 AM

Wednesday, October 18
10th Annual Montana Downtown Conference - 10/18-20 - Great Falls
8:00 AM

Wednesday, October 25
The Community Builders Leadership Institute (CBLI) Training, 10/25-27, Kalispell, Montana
8:00 AM



November 2017

Thursday, November 2
2017 Montana Healthy Communities Conference, 11/2, Helena, Montana
8:00 AM




E-mail this page to a friend!