Events

<< February 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      



Add an event...


February 2018

Monday, February 26
Glacier Park International Airport To Host TSA Pre "Pop-up" Event Is Scheduled February 26 To March 2
8:00 AM

Monday, February 26
Celebrating 20 Under 40 2017 Recipients - 2/26 - Bozeman
11:30 AM

Monday, February 26
Who Doesn't Love The Missouri Breaks National Monument? - 2/26 - Missoula
7:00 PM

Tuesday, February 27
Retaining Employees Through Benefits Lunch +Learn, 02/27, Bozeman
11:00 AM

Tuesday, February 27
Kalispell Chamber Luncheon - Kalispell Public Schools Operating Levy - 2/27
11:45 AM

Wednesday, February 28
UM To Host 29th Annual Big Sky Career Fair - 2/28 - Missoula
9:00 AM



March 2018

Thursday, March 1
FREE Small Business Webinar - "Introduction To Government Contracting" - 3/1
11:00 AM

Monday, March 5
Eduardo Garcia To Appear At MSU Screening Of 'Charged' On March 5
7:00 PM

Tuesday, March 6
Discover Congo And Global Conflict/Resolution With Whitney Williams - 3/6 - Webinar
9:15 AM

Wednesday, March 7
Montana Cooperative Summit 2018 - 3/07-8 - Fairmont Hot Springs
12:00 PM

Thursday, March 8
B.O.S.S. Butte Outdoor Sector Summit - 3/8 - Butte, Montana
2:00 PM

Tuesday, March 13
Get Your Team Of Internal Auditors Fully Qualified - IQA AS9100D, 03/13, Kalispell
8:00 AM

Wednesday, March 14
How IP Litigation Will Be Impacted By New Technologies: AI, Smart Devices, And Cryptocurrencies Dorsey & Whitney - 3/14
10:00 AM

Friday, March 16
Global Human Rights Attorney Kimberley Motley To Speak In Montana - 3/16- Bozeman, Montana
6:00 PM

Tuesday, March 20
SME Lean Bronze: Ten-week Certification Training Bozeman, 03/20, Bozeman
8:00 AM

Tuesday, March 20
Montana Manufacturing Extension Center SME Lean Bronze Spring 2018 - 3/20 - Missoula
7:00 PM

Thursday, March 22
"Working In Indian Country: Building Successful Business Relationships With American Indian Tribes" - 3/22 - Helena
8:00 AM

Thursday, March 22
SME Lean Bronze/Introduction To Lean, 03/22, Kalispell
8:00 AM

Friday, March 23
Made In Montana Tradeshow For Food & Gifts - 3/23-24 - Helena
9:00 AM

Friday, March 23
Made In Montana Tradeshow For Food & Gifts - 3/23-24 - Helena
9:00 AM

Saturday, March 24
"March For Our Lives" - 3/24 - The United States Of America
10:00 AM



April 2018

Thursday, April 5
Montana Pain Conference: Evolving Science & Modalities - 4/5-6 - Missoula
7:00 AM

Friday, April 6
The Burton K. Wheeler Center Presents "The Future Of Coal" - 4/6 - Billings, MT
8:00 AM

Saturday, April 7
M Trail Volunteer Day - 4/7- Missoula, Montana
9:00 AM

Saturday, April 14
ChickTech To Encourage High-school Girls To Enter Computing And Technical Fields - 4/14 - Pablo, MT
8:00 AM

Sunday, April 15
2018 Governor's Conference On Tourism & Recreation - 4/15/18 - Big Sky
8:30 AM

Wednesday, April 18
Strengthening Economies In Montana - A Forum For Coal-Reliant Communities - 4/18-19 - Billings, Montana
8:00 AM

Wednesday, April 18
Resource Roundtable Workshop & Redevelopment Shark Tank - 4/18-19 - Lewistown, MT
8:00 AM

Thursday, April 26
MEDA Spring Conference - Rockin' It Rural: Thriving In Small Town Montana - 4/26-27 - Dillon, Montana
8:00 AM

Thursday, April 26
Mark Your Calendar For Rockin' It Rural - Thriving In Small Town Montana - 4/26-27 - Dillon, MT
8:00 AM



May 2018

Thursday, May 3
Yellowstone Valley Gives - 5/3-4 - Billings, Montana
12:00 PM

Thursday, May 3
Montana Small Business Administration Annual Awards Celebration - 5/3 - Billings, MT
4:00 PM

Tuesday, May 8
2018 Building Active Communities Initiative - 5/8-10 - Livingston, Montana
8:00 AM

Monday, May 21
Project Management Certification Boot Camp - PMP / CAPM - Helena, 05/21, Helena
7:30 AM



July 2018

Tuesday, July 10
Master Chef Ray Risho's Ports Of Call - The Missouri River July 10-13, 2018
8:00 AM




E-mail this page to a friend!