Events

<< June 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30



Add an event...


June 2018

Wednesday, June 20
The 2018 Montana Young Professional Summit - 6/20-22 - Butte, Montana
6:00 AM

Wednesday, June 20
The Changing Landscape Of America Invents Act AIA Proceedings - 6/20 - Webinar
10:00 AM

Thursday, June 21
Strengthening Economies In Wyoming: A Forum For Coal-Reliant Communities - 6/21-22 - Gillette, WY
8:00 AM

Thursday, June 21
Montana Mass Timber Rising 2018 - 6/21 - Columbia Falls, MT
8:00 AM

Thursday, June 21
Welcome To The Missoula Mastermind - Every Thursday Morning - Missoula
9:00 AM

Thursday, June 21
Hellgate Venture Network Presents: Scott Billadeau Of Liquid Planet - 6/21 - Missoula
4:30 PM

Saturday, June 23
Women In Engineering Day, 06/23, Bozeman
10:00 AM

Sunday, June 24
MSU Hosts Free STEM Camp To Introduce Middle Schoolers To College Life - 6/24-29 - Bozeman
8:00 AM

Tuesday, June 26
Resources For Economic Revitalization Workshop - 6/26-27 - Lewistown, MT
9:30 AM

Wednesday, June 27
RuralX Economic Development And Community Development Event - 6/27-28 - Mitchell, South Dakota
8:00 AM

Wednesday, June 27
Secrets To Financing Your Business - 6/27 - Boise, Idaho
4:00 PM

Wednesday, June 27
Montana World Affairs Council - An Evening Of International Filmmaking, Wine, And Culinary Arts - 6/27 - Missoula
6:00 PM

Thursday, June 28
How To Develop Community-Scale Solar - 6/28 - Helena, Montana
1:00 PM



July 2018

Wednesday, July 4
Capital City 4th Of July Celebration, 7/4, Helena, Montana
10:00 AM

Tuesday, July 10
Master Chef Ray Risho's Ports Of Call - The Missouri River July 10-13, 2018
8:00 AM

Tuesday, July 10
Management 101 for professionals in science and technology, 07/10, Bozeman
9:00 AM

Wednesday, July 11
Project Management Basics for professionals in science and technology, 07/11, Bozeman
9:00 AM

Tuesday, July 17
Essentials of Lean Workshop, 07/17, Missoula
8:30 AM

Monday, July 30
National Speleological Society Convention 2018 - 7/30-8/3 - Helena, Montana
8:00 AM



August 2018

Thursday, August 2
Backpacker's Ball To Benefit Glacier National Park - 8/2 - Columbia Falls, Montana
5:30 PM

Monday, August 20
Northwest Economic Development Course - 8/20-23 - Ellensburg, Washington
8:00 PM



September 2018

Monday, September 10
September Cycle Down Reserve St. - 9/10 - Missoula, Montana
4:00 PM

Saturday, September 22
Welcome To The Finals Of The Early Stage Montana Business Pitch Showcase - 9/22 - Bozeman
8:00 AM

Saturday, September 22
Minnow Tank Business Plan Competition - 9/22 - Glasgow, Montana
5:00 PM



October 2018

Monday, October 1
Welcome To The Montana Food Show - 10/1 - Bozeman, Montana
8:00 AM

Tuesday, October 2
Harvard's Learning Environments For Tomorrow Institute- 10/2 - Cambridge, MA
8:00 AM



November 2018

Friday, November 9
The Equus International Film Festival - 'Celebrating The Horse, Our Veterans & Native American Culture' 11/9-11-Missoula
8:00 AM



December 2018

Wednesday, December 19
FSMA Overview &/or HACCP workshop, 12/19, Great Falls
8:30 AM




E-mail this page to a friend!