Events

<< October 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      



Add an event...


October 2018

Tuesday, October 23
Israeli Innovation & Montana: Unlocking Montana's Frontier Spirit To Economic Prosperity - 10/23 Missoula
7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 24
"OMG! I Have A Job!" Event To Increase Employment Of People With Developmental Disabilities - 10/24 - Butte
11:00 AM

Wednesday, October 24
An Evening Chat With Hank Green "An Absolutely Remarkable Thing" At The University Of Montana - 10/24 - Missoula
7:00 PM

Thursday, October 25
11th Annual Montana Downtown Conference - 10/25-26- Bozeman
11:30 AM

Thursday, October 25
"406" Commerce Opportunities By California Chapter Of The Montana Ambassadors- 10/25 - Glendale, California
6:00 PM

Friday, October 26
Back To Our Roots: Missoula Hosts AERO Expo And Annual Meeting Highlighting Sustainability Oct 26
9:30 AM

Friday, October 26
MSU Business College To Honor Six Montana Family Businesses On Oct. 26 In Bozeman
4:00 PM

Saturday, October 27
AERO Expo, 10/27, Missoula
8:00 AM

Tuesday, October 30
Bozeman Tourism Business Education Roundtable, 10/30, Bozeman
12:00 PM

Tuesday, October 30
ATG Is Hiring - Fall Meet And Greet - 10/30 - Missoula, Montana
5:30 PM

Tuesday, October 30
The Montana World Affairs Council - The Changing Nature Of Conservation In A Humanized World - 10/30 - Missoula
7:00 PM



November 2018

Thursday, November 1
The Montana World Affairs Council - The Changing Nature Of Conservation In A Humanized World - 11/01 - Bozeman
7:00 PM

Friday, November 2
1st Shift Program, 11/02, Kalispell
9:30 AM

Wednesday, November 7
Demystifying ERP: Leveraging Technology To Enable Growth, Productivity And Profitability - 11/7 - Bozeman
9:00 AM

Thursday, November 8
Global Leadership Summit Missoula With Seth Bodnar, President Of The University Of Montana - 11/8
7:00 PM

Friday, November 9
The Equus International Film Festival - 'Celebrating The Horse, Our Veterans & Native American Culture' 11/9-11-Missoula
8:00 AM

Wednesday, November 14
MacBride Law PresentsTrademark Law For Retailers And Service Providers, 11/14, Bozeman
9:00 AM

Thursday, November 15
Grow With Google Economic Opportunity Initiative - 11/15 - Bozeman
8:30 AM

Saturday, November 17
Join The Montana State Society For The DC Area Cat-Griz Game Watch Party - 11/17 - Washingon, D.C.
4:00 PM



December 2018

Wednesday, December 19
Preventive Controls Qualified Individual (PCQI) Food Safety Training, 12/19, Bozeman
8:30 AM



February 2019

Friday, February 15
Making Montana Manufacturing And Technology Expo - 2/15-16 - Kalispell, MT
8:00 AM



April 2019

Thursday, April 4
MSU Leadership Institute To Host Astronaut Scott Kelly On April 4 At MSU
6:00 PM



June 2019

Thursday, June 6
2019 Beer Now Conference | Great Falls | June 6-8, 2019
8:00 AM




E-mail this page to a friend!