Events

<< August 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  



Add an event...


August 2018

Tuesday, August 21
SBIR/STTR Workshop With Jim Greenwood - 8/21-22 - Sheridan, Wyoming
8:00 AM

Tuesday, August 21
Kalispell Chamber To Host First Public Event At New Kalispell Elementary School - 8/21
11:45 AM

Thursday, August 23
'Rock Star' Harvard Professor To Deliver MSU's 2018 Convocation Lecture Aug. 23
7:30 PM

Wednesday, August 29
Contracting With The State Of Montana: How–To Workshop, 08/29, Missoula
9:00 AM



September 2018

Wednesday, September 5
Learning Opportunity - Entrepreneurial Operating System (EOS) - 9/5 - Missoula
11:30 AM

Wednesday, September 5
Town Hall With Minneapolis Fed President Neel Kashkari -9/5 - Bozeman, MT
2:00 PM

Wednesday, September 5
Ambassador And U.S. Senator Max Baucus To Deliver FVCC's 2018 Mansfield Lecture - 9/5 - Kalispell
7:00 PM

Monday, September 10
September Cycle Down Reserve St. - 9/10 - Missoula, Montana
4:00 PM

Monday, September 10
Columnist David Brooks To Speak In Missoula - 9/10
6:30 PM

Wednesday, September 12
Practical Project Management for Consulting Engineers - Day 1, 09/12, Bozeman, MT
8:00 AM

Thursday, September 13
Practical Project Management for Consulting Engineers - Day 2, 09/13, Bozeman, MT
8:00 AM

Friday, September 14
The Montana State Society Is Once Again Co-hosting The Go West Beer Festival In Washington, DC - 9/14
6:00 PM

Saturday, September 15
Montana World Affairs 2018 Global Gauntlet Challenge - 9/15 - Missoula
5:00 PM

Sunday, September 16
Partners For Rural America Annual Conference - 9/16-19 - Cedar City, Utah
8:05 AM

Monday, September 17
Project Management (PMP) Certification Boot Camp - 9/17 - Helena, MT
7:00 AM

Monday, September 17
Missoula Tourism Business Education Roundtable - 9/17
11:30 AM

Thursday, September 20
Air Cooled Refrigeration And Energy Efficiency, 09/20, Missoula
7:30 AM

Saturday, September 22
Welcome To The Finals Of The Early Stage Montana Business Pitch Showcase - 9/22 - Bozeman
8:00 AM

Saturday, September 22
Minnow Tank Business Plan Competition - 9/22 - Glasgow, Montana
5:00 PM

Wednesday, September 26
Attend The Wyoming Community Builders Leadership Institute! - 9/26-28 - Lander, Wyoming
8:00 AM

Thursday, September 27
How To Sell To The State Of Montana, 09/27, Helena
9:00 AM

Saturday, September 29
Debate - Democratic Incumbent Sen. Jon Tester And Republican Montana Auditor Matt Rosendale- 9/29 - PBS
7:00 PM



October 2018

Monday, October 1
Welcome To The Montana Food Show - 10/1 - Bozeman, Montana
8:00 AM

Tuesday, October 2
Harvard's Learning Environments For Tomorrow Institute- 10/2 - Cambridge, MA
8:00 AM

Tuesday, October 2
Montana Nonprofit Association Annual Conference, 10/02, Helena
9:00 AM

Thursday, October 4
How To Sell To The State Of Montana, 10/04, Bozeman
9:00 AM

Saturday, October 6
Debate - Republican Incumbent Rep. Greg Gianforte And Democratic Challenger Kathleen Williams - 10/6 - PBS
7:00 PM

Saturday, October 20
An Evening In Science, 10/20, Bozeman
6:30 PM



November 2018

Friday, November 9
The Equus International Film Festival - 'Celebrating The Horse, Our Veterans & Native American Culture' 11/9-11-Missoula
8:00 AM



December 2018

Wednesday, December 19
Preventive Controls Qualified Individual (PCQI) Food Safety Training, 12/19, Bozeman
8:30 AM




E-mail this page to a friend!